Contact 

Contact us


Address:
Järnvägsgatan 55
952 27 Kalix
​​​​​​​SWEDEN

Email:
info.components@anva.se

Phone:
+46 923 799 50

Per Hedberg

CEO
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70 625 29 24
per.hedberg@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Stefan Andersson

Marketing Director / VP
​​​​​​​+46(0)923-796 83
+46(0)70 559 09 78
stefan.andersson@anva.se

Ingvar Kummu

Head of Quality Assurance
​​​​​​​+46(0)923-799 57
+46(0)70 360 55 29
ingvar.kummu@anva.se

Roland Brännström

Engineering/Product design
+46(0)73 091 26 61
roland.brannstrom@anva.se

Peder Lundgren

CTO
+46(0)70 681 50 07
peder.lundgren@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Lena Nilsson

Finance/Administration
+46(0)923-799 59
lena.nilsson@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Mats Larsson

Production Supervisor
+46(0)70 659 44 47
mats.larsson@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Tomas Pettersson

Production Supervisor
+46(0)70 312 94 38
​​​​​​​tomas.pettersson@anva.se

Anders Brännström

Head of Production
​​​​​​​+46(0)70 606 93 43
anders.brannstrom@anva.se ​​​​​​​

LogistiCS

Logistics & Deliveries
+46(0)923-799 51
+46(0)73 073 13 97
​​​​​​​delivery.components@anva.se